Live A Little #33: Buy and Play a Harmonica

When you see someone at a house party with a harmonica, one would usually think, “who invited this guy?”

On the contrary, I  made a bee line to Mr.Harmonica, snatched it, yelled “KarmaWaffles!” (in my head), and ran off in search of a quiet room.

Who looks crazy now? Yours truly.

Ta-Dah! Just call me Mrs. Harmonica.

So I did not purchase said harmonica, but will always have this video to remind me of my musical talent.

Special thanks to Sara for taking a time out from partying to take this video (and not looking at me like a crazy person when I asked her to).

2 Comments

Filed under SoulPancake

2 responses to “Live A Little #33: Buy and Play a Harmonica

  1. Anonymous

    Cutest darn harmonica concert I’ve ever seen!

  2. Pingback: Live A Little Part II | KarmaWaffle

Leave a Reply

