Live A Little #45: Draw Something In The Steam On The Mirror After Your Next Shower

First, I attempted to complete task #20: Shower in the dark.

Unfortunately, even with the lights off, their were bright streaks of sunshines coming in through the bathroom window blinds and my shower was quite lovely. Bad planning on my part…

Stay tuned for Shampooing After Dark (I know you are on the edge of your seat).

So to not have my entire shower experience be a SoulPancake bust, I resorted to task #45: Draw something in the steam on the mirror after your next shower.

Sometimes I humor myself by writing things on the bathroom mirror to either scold my roommates (“has anyone seen the werewolf leaving hair in our sink?”) or cheer them up on those horrible hangover mornings (“HELLO! YOU LOOK GORGEOUS TODAY”). This time I tried to shout out to the SP team with a drawing of a stack of pancakes. Fail #2.

This was the best picture I could get of it. Looking on the bright side, my shower was a success in leaving my luscious locks clean, silky, and  smelling of a spring breeze. I guess it’s the little things that count.

1 Comment

Filed under SoulPancake

One response to “Live A Little #45: Draw Something In The Steam On The Mirror After Your Next Shower

  1. Pingback: Live A Little Part II | KarmaWaffle

Leave a Reply

